Roland Group of Institutes:

  1. Roland Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences (Approved by AICTE, PCI, Govt of Orissa, BPUT & Berhampur University.)

  2. Roland Institute of Technology.(Approved by AICTE, Govt of Orissa, BPUT & Berhampur University.)
  3. Roland Institute of Computer and Management Studies.(Approved by  Govt of Orissa& Berhampur University.)

  4. Roland Supriya Science and Commerce College (Approved by  Govt of Orissa)

Home | Messages | Vision | Infrastructure | Faculty | Course Curriculum & Fee | Major Research Area
Distinguished Visitors | Photo Gallery | Down Loads | Site Map

For More Information Please Contact : Dr. Satpal Singh Bisht,
                                                        Professor & Head, Dept. of Biotechnology,
                                                        Roland Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Berhampur,
                                      Phone No : 0680-2404199(O), 0680-2242741(R), 09861284606(Mob)
                                           e-mail :,